Skip to content

Organisation

Transparent organisational structure with clear responsibilities.

On 1 January 2021, the PORR Group introduced a new segment structure. The focus is on reducing complexity and creating clear areas of responsibility. The new organisational structure also enhances transparency and comparability throughout the Group.

The AT/CH segment encompasses country responsibility for Austria and Switzerland. In addition to the permanent business, it also bundles the national competencies in railway and civil engineering, specialist civil engineering, and environmental engineering. It also includes major projects in building construction and industrial construction in Germany and the affiliated companies Prajo, TKDZ, PWW and ALU-SOMMER.

The DE segment includes building construction and civil engineering operations in Germany and our German affiliates including Stump-Franki Spezialtiefbau and PORR Oevermann

The PL segment has overall country responsibility for Poland. PORR's affiliated companies in Poland are also integrated here.

The CEE segment focuses on the home markets of the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Romania, including local affiliated companies.

PORR's international tunnelling expertise and the slab track international activities are bundled in the Infrastructure International segment. The Major Projects division is also integrated here, which also bears overall responsibility for the project markets Norway, Qatar and the United Arab Emirates.

pde Integrale Planung, PORR Equipment Services and PORR Beteiligungen und Management are directly integrated into the holding company. This also includes the Shared Service Center, which comprises all strategic service areas and staff units at PORR.

Organisational chart.

  

The most important companies at a glance.

pde Integrale Planung GmbH
PORR Equipment Services GmbH
BUSINESS UNIT 1
BUSINESS UNIT 2
BUSINESS UNIT 3
PORR Beteiligungen und Management GmbH

Zum Inhalt springen

Organisation

Transparente Organisationsstruktur mit klarer Verantwortung.

Seit 1. Januar 2021 vertraut die PORR Group auf eine neue Segmentstruktur. Mit dem Fokus auf der Reduktion von Komplexität und der Schaffung klarer Verantwortungsbereiche. Die neue Organisations­struktur stärkt zudem die Transparenz und Vergleichbarkeit in der gesamten Group.

Das Segment AT / CH umfasst die Länderverantwortung für Österreich und die Schweiz. Neben dem Flächengeschäft sind hier die nationalen Kompetenzen im Bahn- und Ingenieurbau, im Spezialtiefbau und in der Umwelttechnik gebündelt. Zusätzlich sind darin auch die Bereiche Großprojekte Hochbau und Industriebau Deutschland sowie die Beteiligungen Prajo, TKDZPWW und ALU-SOMMER integriert.

Das Segment DE beinhaltet die Aktivitäten im Hoch- und Ingenieurbau in Deutschland sowie deutsche Beteiligungen, etwa Stump-Franki Spezialtiefbau und PORR Oevermann

Im Segment PL liegt die gesamte Länderverantwortung für Polen. Integriert sind außerdem die Beteiligungen der PORR in Polen.

Das Segment CEE konzentriert sich auf die Heimmärkte Tschechien, Slowakei und Rumänien, inklusive der lokalen Beteiligungen.

Im Segment Infrastruktur International sind die internationale Kompetenz der PORR im Tunnelbau sowie die Aktivitäten des Bereichs Slab Track International gebündelt. Ebenso ist hier der Bereich Major Projects integriert, der zusätzlich die übergreifende Verantwortung für die Projektmärkte Norwegen, Katar und die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate trägt.

Die pde Integrale Planung, die PORR Equipment Services sowie die PORR Beteiligungen und Management sind direkt in die Holding eingebunden. Teil dieser ist auch das Shared Service Center, das alle strategischen Servicebereiche und Stabstellen der PORR umfasst.

Organigramm der PORR AG.

  

Die wichtigsten Gesellschaften im Überblick.

pde Integrale Planung GmbH
PORR Equipment Services GmbH
BUSINESS UNIT 1
BUSINESS UNIT 2
BUSINESS UNIT 3
PORR Beteiligungen und Management GmbH