Skip to content

Analyses & Coverage

The experts’ opinion.

The share analysis provided by objective third parties is a useful orientation tool when evaluating one’s own portfolio. Our PORR share is currently covered by six brokers.

Institution Analyst Price Target Recommendation Last Update
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter 16,0 Hold 11.05.2021
FMR Research Felix Lutz 19,5 Buy 05.05.2021
Warburg Research Jonas Blum 23,0 Buy 29.04.2021
Raiffeisen Bank International Markus Remis 17,0 Hold 28.04.2021
SRC Research Stefan Scharff 18,0 Buy 27.04.2021
ERSTE Group Daniel Lion 14,1 Hold 14.08.2020
Hauck & Aufhäuser Aliaksandr Halitsa 15,0 Hold 24.03.2020

 

Analyst contact

Aliaksandr Halitsa T +49 40 414 388 583 aliaksandr.halitsa@ha-ib.de
Torsten Sauter T +41 43 333 6002 tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Markus Remis, CEFA T +43 1 515 20 718 markus.remis@rbinternational.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Scharff, CREA
Christopher Mehl, MBA
T +49 69 400 313 80
T +49 69 400 313 80
scharff@src-research.de
mehl@src-research.de
Daniel Lion, CIIA T +43 50 100 174 20 daniel.lion@erstegroup.com
Jonas Blum T +49 40 309 537 240 jblum@warburg-research.com
Felix Lutz
Mariya Lazarova
T +49 69 920 389 12
T +49 69 920 389 10
felix.lutz@fmr-research.de
mariya.lazarova@fmr-research.de