Skip to content

Analyses & Coverage

The experts’ opinion.

The share analysis provided by objective third parties is a useful orientation tool when evaluating one’s own portfolio. Our PORR share is currently covered by six brokers.

Institution Analyst Price Target Recommendation Last Update
Warburg Research Jonas Blum 23.0 Buy 22.07.2021
Raiffeisen Bank International Markus Remis 17.5 Hold 14.06.2021
FMR Research Felix Lutz 19.5 Buy 01.06.2021
ERSTE Group Michael Marschallinger 14.1 Hold 28.05.2021
SRC Research Stefan Scharff 19.0 Hold 26.05.2021
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter 16.0 Hold 26.05.2021
Hauck & Aufhäuser Aliaksandr Halitsa 15.0 Hold 24.03.2020

 

Analyst contact

Aliaksandr Halitsa T +49 40 414 388 583 aliaksandr.halitsa@ha-ib.de
Torsten Sauter T +41 43 333 6002 tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Markus Remis, CEFA T +43 1 515 20 718 markus.remis@rbinternational.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Scharff, CREA
Christopher Mehl, MBA
T +49 69 400 313 80
T +49 69 400 313 80
scharff@src-research.de
mehl@src-research.de
Michael Marschallinger, CFA T +43 50 100 179 06 michael.marschallinger@erstegroup.com
Jonas Blum T +49 40 309 537 240 jblum@warburg-research.com
Felix Lutz
Mariya Lazarova
T +49 69 920 389 12
T +49 69 920 389 10
felix.lutz@fmr-research.de
mariya.lazarova@fmr-research.de