Skip to content

Analyses & Coverage

The experts’ opinion.

The share analysis provided by objective third parties is a useful orientation tool when evaluating one’s own portfolio. Our PORR share is currently covered by six brokers.

Institution Analyst Price Target Recommendation Last Update
FMR Research Winfried Becker 17.4 Buy 15.06.2022
Raiffeisen Bank International Markus Remis 17.50 Buy 07.06.2022
Warburg Research Jonas Blum 21.0 Buy 01.06.2022
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter 13.75 Hold 31.05.2022
SRC Research Stefan Scharff 17.5 Buy 30.05.2022
ERSTE Group Michael Marschallinger 16.0 Buy 30.05.2022

Analyst contact

Torsten Sauter T +41 43 333 6002 tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Markus Remis, CEFA T +43 1 515 20 718 markus.remis@rbinternational.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Scharff, CREA
Christopher Mehl, MBA
T +49 69 400 313 80
T +49 69 400 313 80
scharff@src-research.de
mehl@src-research.de
Michael Marschallinger, CFA T +43 50 100 179 06 michael.marschallinger@erstegroup.com
Jonas Blum T +49 40 309 537 240 jblum@warburg-research.com
Winfried Becker T +49 160 936 379 36 winfried.becker@fmr-research.de