Skip to content

Analyses & Coverage

The experts’ opinion.

The share analysis provided by objective third parties is a useful orientation tool when evaluating one’s own portfolio. Our PORR share is currently covered by six brokers.

Institution Analyst Price Target Recommendation Last Update
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter 13.5 Hold 31.08.2020
Raiffeisen Centrobank Markus Remis 14.0 Hold 27.08.2020
SRC Research Stefan Scharff 19.0 Buy 27.08.2020
Warburg Research Jonas Blum 20.0 Buy 27.08.2020
ERSTE Group Daniel Lion 14.1 Hold 14.08.2020
FMR Research Felix Lutz 20.0 Buy 25.06.2020
Hauck & Aufhäuser Aliaksandr Halitsa 15.0 Hold 24.03.2020

 

Analyst contact

Aliaksandr Halitsa T +49 40 414 388 583 aliaksandr.halitsa@ha-ib.de
Torsten Sauter T +41 43 333 6002 tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Markus Remis, CEFA T +43 1 515 20 718 remis@rcb.at
Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Scharff, CREA
Christopher Mehl, MBA
T +49 69 400 313 80
T +49 69 400 313 80
scharff@src-research.de
mehl@src-research.de
Daniel Lion, CIIA T +43 50 100 174 20 daniel.lion@erstegroup.com
Jonas Blum T +49 40 309 537 240 jblum@warburg-research.com
Felix Lutz
Mariya Lazarova
Robel Tesfeom
T +49 69 920 389 12
T +49 69 920 389 10
T +49 69 920 389 10
felix.lutz@fmr-research.de
mariya.lazarova@fmr-research.de
robel.tesfeom@fmr-research.de