Skip to content

Analyses & Coverage

The experts’ opinion.

The share analysis provided by objective third parties is a useful orientation tool when evaluating one’s own portfolio. Our PORR share is currently covered by six brokers.

Institution Analyst Price Target Recommendation Last Update
FMR Research Felix Lutz 19.5 Buy 07.10.2021
SRC Research Stefan Scharff 19.0 Buy 06.10.2021
Warburg Research Jonas Blum 22.0 Buy 01.10.2021
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter 16.0 Hold 30.09.2021
Raiffeisen Bank International Markus Remis 17.5 Hold 26.08.2021
ERSTE Group Michael Marschallinger 14.1 Hold 28.05.2021

 

Analyst contact

Torsten Sauter T +41 43 333 6002 tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Markus Remis, CEFA T +43 1 515 20 718 markus.remis@rbinternational.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Scharff, CREA
Christopher Mehl, MBA
T +49 69 400 313 80
T +49 69 400 313 80
scharff@src-research.de
mehl@src-research.de
Michael Marschallinger, CFA T +43 50 100 179 06 michael.marschallinger@erstegroup.com
Jonas Blum T +49 40 309 537 240 jblum@warburg-research.com
Felix Lutz T +49 69 920 389 12 felix.lutz@fmr-research.de