Skip to content

Analyses & Coverage

The experts’ opinion.

Our PORR share is currently covered by six brokers . The following analyses and estimates are based on forecasts provided by these brokers listed below.

Institution Analyst Price Target Recommendation Last Update
ERSTE Group Michael Marschallinger 20.00 Buy 27.05.2024
Montega Patrick Speck 20.00 Buy 23.05.2024
SRC Research Stefan Scharff 21.00 Buy 23.05.2024
Raiffeisen Bank International Markus Remis 19.00 Buy 23.05.2024
Warburg Research Philipp Kaiser 27.00 Buy 23.05.2024
Kepler Cheuvreux Patrick Steiner 16.00 Buy 23.05.2024
Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG Thomas Junghanns 19.50 Buy 22.03.2024

Analyst contact

Thomas Junghanns T +49 69 9130 90470 thomas.junghanns@berenberg.com
Philipp Kaiser T +49 40 309 537 260 pkaiser@warburg-research.com 
Michael Marschallinger T +43 50 100 179 06 michael.marschallinger@erstegroup.com
Markus Remis T +43 1 515 20 718 markus.remis@rbinternational.com
Patrick Steiner T +43 1 20 577 383 psteiner@keplercheuvreux.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Scharff
Christopher Mehl
T +49 69 400 313 80
T +49 69 400 313 80
scharff@src-research.de
mehl@src-research.de
Patrick Speck T +49 40 411 113 770 p.speck@montega.de

 

PORR assumes no liability for the correctness or completeness of the provided recommendations.

The information does not represent an offer to buy or sell or an investment recommendation or proposal for an investment strategy for securities. It should therefore not form the basis for an investment decision.