Skip to content

Analyses & Coverage

The experts’ opinion.

The share analysis provided by objective third parties is a useful orientation tool when evaluating one’s own portfolio. Our PORR share is currently covered by six brokers.

Institution Analyst Price Target Recommendation Last Update
Raiffeisen Bank International Markus Remis 17.5 Buy 28.11.2022
Warburg Research Philipp Kaiser 20.0 Buy 28.11.2022
ERSTE Group Michael Marschallinger 16.0 Buy 28.11.2022
Kepler Cheuvreux Torsten Sauter 13.75 Hold 28.11.2022
FMR Research Winfried Becker 17.9 Buy 05.09.2022
SRC Research Stefan Scharff 17.5 Buy 31.08.2022

Analyst contact

Winfried Becker T +49 160 936 379 36 winfried.becker@fmr-research.de
Philipp Kaiser T +49 40 309 537 260 pkaiser@warburg-research.com 
Michael Marschallinger T +43 50 100 179 06 michael.marschallinger@erstegroup.com
Markus Remis T +43 1 515 20 718 markus.remis@rbinternational.com
Torsten Sauter T +41 43 333 6002 tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Scharff
Christopher Mehl
T +49 69 400 313 80
T +49 69 400 313 80
scharff@src-research.de
mehl@src-research.de